Polly

Image

Polly

This is my little Polly dog. Polly Wolly Doodle. Sweet Polly Purebred. Polly Pocket. We went to the vet today because she has some loose teeth. Next week she has to have a cleaning, and will lose a few teeth. She’s the sweetest little thing, and has always had the most crooked front teeth. I know it’s best to take care of tooth problems before they cause pain and infection, but I will miss her crooked little smile. Of course, she will still have a cute little smile…just different. And her breath will improve, I’m sure! I wanted you to meet her, as I’m sure she will be the subject of many of my future posts. Good night, sweet Polly!

Leave a Reply

